MN Cup Grand Prize Review Board


  • Ben Wright
    Vice President, 3M Ventures at 3M
  • Beth Kieffer Leonard
    Managing Partner at EisnerAmperLLP
  • Brad Lehrman
    Attorney at Soffer Lehrman Law Group, PLLC
  • Brett Carter Sr.
    EVP, Chief Customer and Innovation Officer at Xcel Energy
  • Carolyn Cleveland
    MN Cup Co-Founder
  • Cathy Connett 
    Sofia Fund
  • Dan Mallin
    CEO & Founder of Lucy
  • Frank Jaskulke
    Medical Alley Association
  • Gary Holmes
    President and CEO, CSM Corporation
  • Fred Haberman
    Haberman & Associates
  • Howard Leonhardt
    Executive Chairman & CEO at Leonhardt Ventures LLC
  • Jeff Robbins
    Attorney at Avisen Legal, P.A.
  • Jeff Tollefson
    President & CEO at Minnesota Technology Association
  • Ken Greer
  • Leslie Frecon
    LFE Capital
  • Lisa Crump
    Founder, Cairn Ventures
  • Michael Gorman
    Managing Director, Split Rock Partners
  • Mickayla Rosard
    Groove Capital
  • Morris Goodwin
    Forge North
  • Paul Campbell
    Brown Venture Group
  • Phil Soran
  • Rick Gage
    CEO at YourMLSsearch
  • Rick Huebsch
    UMN TechComm
  • Sara Dziuk
    President &CEO, Junior Achievement of the Upper Midwest
  • Sara Russick
    Gopher Angels
  • Sandy Yu
    Assistant Professor at University of Minnesota - Carlson School of Management
  • Scott Litman
    Managing Partner, Co-Founder at Lucy
  • Shawn McIntee
    Attorney at Greenberg Traurig, LLP
  • Sima Griffith
    Aethlon Capital, LLC
  • Sophia Youngdahl
    Atland Ventures
  • Stephanie Rich
    Bread & Butter Ventures
  • Wendy Nelson
    Carlson Family Foundation
  • Anna Braun
    VP, Director of Business Development, JT Mega 
  • Robert Brooks
    Operations/Supply Chain Leader
  • Allison Hohn
    Executive Director, Grow North
  • Steven London
    Market Development Director, Bell Bank
  • Lolly Occhino
    Scientist of Food and Nutrition, AURI
  • Steve Sorenson
    Director of Marketing and Client Service, Summit Creek Advisors
  • Josh Resnik
    CEO, Twin Cities Co-op Partners
  • Hailey Margetta
    CEO, Twin Cities Co-op Partners
  • Kathy Roland
    Venture Partner, Oak Investments Partners
  • Marc Carlson
    Chief Information Officer,  Land O'Lakes, Inc.
  • Marty Solhaug
    President, Sunny Hill Investment Company
  • Michael Stern
    Operating Partner at Gather Venture Group
  • Bruce Tiffany
    Owner & Farmer, Tiffany Family Farms
  • Brian Erickson
    Marketing Program Manager, MN Department of Agriculture
  • Jennifer Alexander
    Sales & Marketing Specialist, MN Department of Agriculture
  • Iris Tzafrir
    Global Director, Innovation Value Capture, Cargill
  • TJ Varecka
    Executive Director, Kinneberg Management Group
  • Lisa Vongchingtrong
    MBA Candidate, Harvard Business School
  • Taylor Sankovich
    Associate Business Development Manager, General Mills
  • Rebecca Lee
    Senior Director of Purchasing & Merchandising, Twin Cities Co-op Partners
  • Zuzanna Izdebska 
    Venture Associate, 301 INC (General Mills' Venture Capital Arm), General Mills
  • Jon Cheng
    Associate Business Development Manager, 301 INC
  • Alyza James
    EO at Alakef Coffee Roasters & City Girl Coffee
  • Stephanie Sommer
    Member Board Of Directors, NextGen Ventures
  • Christopher Mazziotto
    Business Intelligence Developer, Advantage Solutions
  • Marty Solhaug
    Board Member Volunteer, Investor, Board Member, Fulton Brewery
  • Rachael Perron
  • Anne Bergstrom
    Co-Founder & President, Ampersand Holdings
  • Kevin Besikof
    Partner, EisnerAmper, LLP
  • Thom Sandberg
    Founder & Partner, The Kenyon Consortium
  • Mike Eull
    CEO/Founder, Sell Fuse
  • Audrey Sommerfeld 
    CEO, Win Marketing
  • Zach Meierofer 
    Engagement Manager, Lucy® AI
  • Andrew Schneider
    Founder & CEO, Family Office Networks
  • Beth Fynbo
    President and Founder, Busy Baby 
  • Kristen Denzer 
    Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Tierra Encantada
  • Jock Donaldson
    Chief Officer, LD Real Estate Development Company 
  • Tom Domiano 
     VIP Business Banking Relationship Manager,  Huntington  Bank
  • Jamie Bartlett
  • Jay Ruhl
    Senior Vice President / Director of Subscription Lending, Bell Bank
  • Bruce Langer
    Managing Partner, EPIQ Partners, LLC
  • Warren McLean
    President, Northside Economic Opportunity Network (NEON)
  • Chad Hetherington
    CEO/Co-Founder of The Stable, Entrepreneur
  • Samuel Claeson
  • Kristen Denzer
    Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Tierra Encantada
  • Jim Delaney
    Founder & Principal, Engine for Good
  • Kathy Roland
    Venture Partner, Oak Investment Partners
  • Stephen Rueff
     Chair, Department of Arts Entrepreneurship,   Minneapolis College of Art and Design
  • Stephannie Lewis
    Associate Vice President - Community Impact, Greater Twin Cities United Way
  • Brain Gustafson 
    Managing Director of Investments, Tonkawa
  • Matt Ladhoff
    Customer Success, Ecotone Analytics
  • Wendy Hanson 
    CEO, MobileAxept
  • Sarah Miller 
    Realtor/Interior Designer, Fox Homes 
  • Kari Niefeldt-Thomas
    Managing Director & Chief Operating Officer (COO), CECP
  • Joy McBrien
    Founder & CEO, Fair Anita
  • Erik Halaas
    Innovation Outreach and Program Specialist, University of Minnesota 
  • Sean Lundy 
    Special Projects & Initiatives Manager, City of Bloomington
  • Katie Kalkman
    Executive Director, Impact Hub  
  • Matt Ladhoff
    Senior Lecturer, UMN Carlson
  • Jonathan Hanson
    Owner, Skyhawks Sports Minnesota
  • Ashleyn Przedwiecki
    Founder, Creative Director, LUUM Collective
  • Demi Radeva
    CEO, Akros Advisory Services logo
  • Terri Barreiro
    Senior Principal, Cogent Consulting PBC
  • Mark McGuire
    Strategic Advisor, Outing
  • Amanda Heyman
    Managing Partner, Tundra Ventures 
  • Paul Louis Acito
  • Connie Rutledge

  • Ty Anderson
    Managing Principal, Andcor
  • Ben Bowman
    CFO, Zipnosis, Inc
  • Ryan Gordon
    Sr. Vice President, Business Development, Rion
  • Ernest Grumbles
    Managing Partner, Grumbles Law
  • Daniel Tenenbaum
    Partner, Lathrop GPM
  • Rachel Pemberton 
    UX Research Director, U.S. Bank
  • Maliza Kalema 
    Founder & CEO, Sown Emancipation 
  • Daniel Tenenbaum
    Partner, Lathrop GPM
  • Richard Vogen
    Logistics Technology Consultant, CH Robinson
  • Missy Youmans
    Owner & Executive Consultant, Yourmark
  • Mark Sanders
     Program Director,   University of Minnesota
  • Morgan Kerfeld
    Funder, Telo
  • Sophia Youngdahl
    Customer Success Intern, Lucy AI & Atland Ventures 
  • Ernest Grumbles
    Startup Counselor, Grumbles Law PLLC
  • Sean Williams 
    Ecosystem Innovator, Director of Entrepreneurial Services
  • Kate Kuehl
    Technical and Business Consultant, Kuehl Consulting
  • Chian Behlivan
    Entrepreneur In Residence, BETA
  • Emily Neubauer
    Owner & Designer, Daytime Design Co. ·
  • Caitlin Elgin
    Head of CRM and Lifecycle, Fluency Firm
  • Ryan Rosenthal
    CEO and Founder, Simpls 
  • Michael von Fange
    Senior Brand Manager,  Jack Link's Protein Snacks
  • Nick Beste 
    Founder, Mighty Spark Food Co.

Contact MN Cup