Labor Advisory Committee

Grace Baltich
American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees,
Local 34
Lucas Franco
Laborers International Union of North America Minnesota and North Dakota (LIUNA)
Peggy Whitney
American Postal Workers Union - St. Paul Minnesota Area Local
Megan Brown
Masters in Advocacy and Political Leadership (MAPL), Metro State University
Ryan Timlin
Amalgamated Transit Union, Local 1001
Michele Knife-Sterner
Southwest Minnesota State University; Southwest Minnesota Arts Council and City of Marshall’s Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Commission.
Abdi Muse
Awood Center
Bernie Burnham
Brian Ecker
United Steel Workers District 11
Geri Katz
Minnesota Nurses Association
Matt Ryg
Education Minnesota
Mark Conroy
Roofers Local 96
Lane Harsted
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service (FMCS)
Andi Snow
Sex Workers Outreach Project (SWOP)
Dale Moerke
Greater Minnesota Worker Center (GMWC)

Julie Walker 
Southwest Minnesota State University, Marshall Area Peace Seekers; MORE Network (Marshall/Mustangs Overcoming Racism through Education);The MAST (Marshall Area Story Tellers)

Tim Grimm
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers 110 JATC
Claire Van den Berghe
United Food and Commercial Workers Local 1189
Alanna Galloway
Inter Faculty Organization (IFO)
Christa Sarrack
Gus Froemke
Teamsters Local 320

Contact Labor Education Service