Classes within the Executive MBA - Vienna program are taught by faculty appointed from the Carlson School of Management or the WU Executive Academy. Ranked No. 15 in the University of Texas, Dallas’ list of the “Top 100 Worldwide Business School Rankings Based on Research Contributions" (2018), the Carlson School faculty are leaders in the generation of global business knowledge.

Carmen Abril
Professor | IE Business School

Manfred Früwirth
Professor | Institute for Finance, Banking and Insurance | WU Vienna

Evodio Kaltenecker
Professor | Euro American Business School

Eugene B. Kogan
Research Director of the American Secretaries of State Project | Harvard Kennedy School

Markus Mädler
Program Director | Frankfurt School of Finance & Management 

Svjetlana Madzar
Senior Lecturer | Carlson School of Management

Deepa Mani
Associate Professor & Executive Director, Srini Raju Centre for IT and the Networked Economy | Indian School of Business

Christopher Nachtsheim
Professor | Carlson School of Management

Rachna Shah
Associate Professor | Carlson School of Management

Pervin Shroff
Professor and Frederick H. Grose Chair in Accounting | Carlson School of Management

Günter Stahl
Professor | Institute for International Business | WU Vienna

Paul Vaaler
Associate Professor and John & Bruce Mooty Chair in Law & Business | Carlson School of Management

Aks Zaheer
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Chair in Strategic Management | Carlson School of Management 


Contact Executive MBA