Contact Us

We welcome your questions and comments about giving and alumni relations at Carlson School of Management. Please contact our main office or our individual staff members via the information provided.
 

Main Office

Alumni Relations
Carlson School of Management
321 19th Ave. S. Suite 4-300
Minneapolis, MN 55455
carlsonalumni@umn.edu

Department Staff

Travis Smith

Travis Smith

Assistant Dean

tmsmith@umn.edu

612.625.4393

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Allison Duffy

Allison Henning Duffy

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
henn0364@umn.edu
612.625.1345

Tori Hernandez

Tori Hernandez

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
thernan@umn.edu
612.626.4097

Sarah Oehler

Sarah Oehler

Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

soehler@umn.edu

612.626.9486

RyanStewart

Ryan M. Stewart

Associate Director of Reunion Programs
rstewar@umn.edu
612.626.3124

Advancement Services

Molly Anderson

Molly Anderson

Data and Communications Coordinator

amolly@umn.edu

612.626.8309

Amy Dostal Dauer

Amy Dostal Dauer

Associate Director of Advancement Events

amydd@umn.edu

612.626.9510

Melissa Dubois

Melissa DuBois

Assistant Director of Advancement Communications

mdubois@umn.edu

612.301.1298

LeAnne Mfalingundi

LeAnne Mfalingundi

Associate Administrator

mfali001@umn.edu

612.625.3580

Leah Mtegha

Leah Mtegha

Event Coordinator

mtegh001@umn.edu

612.626.9752

Kate Ostrem

Kate Ostrem

Director of Benefactor Relations

kostrem@umn.edu

612.624.5256

Jennifer Stewart

Jennifer Stewart

Associate benefactor

stew0163@umn.edu

612.625.4689

Rena Vacha

Rena Vacha

Assistant Director of Benefactor Relations

rvacha@umn.edu

612.624.5412

Matthew Woebke

Matthew Woebke

Director, Advancement Services

woebk006@umn.edu

612.626.9726

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Jennifer Callahan

Jennifer Callahan

Executive Director, Corp. & Foundation
callahaj@umn.edu
612.625.0027

Katelyn Fishgrabe

Katelyn Fishgrabe

Assoc. Development Officer, Corp & Foundation Relations
kfischgr@umn.edu
612.624.5149

Christine_Nelson

Christine Nelson

Director, Corp. & Foundation Relations
nelsonch@umn.edu
612.624.1627

Development

Steve Bessert

Steve Bessert

Development Officer, Major Gifts
sbessert@umn.edu
612.626.7339

Anne Marie Frohnmayer

Anne Marie Frohnmayer

Development Officer, Major Gifts
afrohnma@umn.edu
612.626.7064

Simone Spears

Simone Spears

Development Officer, Major Gifts
smcintos@umn.edu
612.624.0421

Alyssa Nordaune

Alyssa Nordaune

Development Officer, Major Gifts
awn@umn.edu
612.626.1401

Scott Persons

Scott Persons

Senior Director – Leadership Giving
spersons@umn.edu
612.626.7104

Tonia Weber

Tonia Weber

Development Officer, Major Gifts

tweber@umn.edu

612.625.5385

Contact Alumni