Learn from Experts in Supply Chain

Faculty in the MS SCM Program are leaders in their field, conducting innovative and influential research that addresses timely and consequential supply chain challenges. With work that is published in the discipline’s top academic journals, our faculty bring emerging knowledge into the classroom.

Supply Chain Management Faculty

Tenure and Tenure-Track Faculty
Karen Donohue
Board of Overseers Professor
Necati Ertekin
Assistant Professor
Susan Meyer-Goldstein
Associate Professor
Arthur Hill
John & Nancy Lindahl Professor for Excellence in Business Education
3-229 Carlson School
Ximin (Natalie) Huang
Assistant Professor
3-159 Carlson School
Kevin Linderman
Curtis L. Carlson Professor in Supply Chain and Operations
Anant Mishra
Associate Professor
Christopher Nachtsheim
Professor and Frank A. Donaldson Chair in Operations Management
Karthik Natarajan
Assistant Professor
Kingshuk Sinha
Department Chair and Mosaic Company - Jim Prokopanko Professor of Corporate Responsibility
3-245 Carlson School
Full-Time Instructional Staff
Thomas Buchner
Senior Lecturer
Steven Huchendorf
Senior Lecturer
David Quimby
Senior Lecturer
Emeritus Faculty
John Anderson
Professor Emeritus
3-150 Carlson School
Norman Chervany
Professor Emeritus
William Li
Professor Emeritus
3-150 Carlson School
Roger Schroeder
Professor Emeritus
Contact Master of Science in Supply Chain Management