Carlson School Atrium

Industry Advisory Boards

Analytics professionals from leading organizations make up two advisory boards for the school's graduate programs in business analytics and the Information and Decision Sciences department. Working in collaboration with faculty, advisory board members bring industry perspective to ongoing program strategy and development. MSBA students have opportunities to meet and engage with board members at various department events. 

  • Bonnie Holub, VP Consulting, NTT Data
  • Melissa Ludack, Sr. Director BI & Analytics,Target
  • Jason Rowgowski, Sr. Director Data Science, Polaris
  • Prasoon Sharma, Director of Analytics, McKinsey Digital
  • William Stentz, Director of Analytics, Carmichael Lynch
  • John Tong, Head of Marketing Analytics, Capital One
  • Erik Tonsfeldt, Consultant, BCG
  • Veronika Torarp, Director Strategy, PwC
  • Jack Vishneski, Director of Data Experience, Cargill
  • Jim Willenbring, Consultant & Board President
  • Pat Bajari, Chief Economist and VP, Amazon
  • Deb Bauman, CIO, Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation
  • Teddy Bekele, CIO, Land O Lakes
  • D Steve Boland, Managing Director, Bank of America
  • Doug Bond, Managing Director, Slalom
  • Rajeev Duggirala, Sr. Vice President, Ameriprise
  • Prashant Gandhi, Managing Director & Head of Digital Payments, JPMorgan Chase & Co.   
  • Justin Kershaw, Corporate VP & CIO, Cargill
  • Dan Johnson, Consultant
  • Tammylynne Jonas, Global CIO, Self Esteem Brands
  • Mike Martiny, Executive in Residence, Carlson School of Management
  • Steven Penn, Sr. Vice President - Corporate Finance Director, US Bank   
  • Janette Smrcka, VP of Information Technology, SoFi Stadium & Hollywood Park
Contact MS Business Analytics