The Minnesota Business magazine has compiled a list of movers and shakers who logged impressive accomplishments in the last year. Among The (Real) Power 50 of 2015 honorees are 10 Carlson School alumni who are linchpins in their companies, connectors in their industries, and drivers of innovation. The winners were nominated by past Power 50 recipients, as well as leaders throughout the Minnesota business community. 

In total, 19 professionals on this year's list are University of Minnesota alumni. 

Thompson Aderinkomi, '11 MBA

Founder and CEO, RetraceHealth

Thompson Aderinkomi

Tony Barranco, '96 BSB

VP of Development, Ryan Companies

Tony Barranco

Rick Brimacomb, '93 MBA

Founder, Brimacomb & Associates

Rick Brimacomb

Mike Bromelkamp, '85 MBA

Principal, Olsen Thielen

Mike Bromelkamp

Ryan Broshar, '06 BSB

Managing Partner, Confluence Capital

Ryan Broshar

Matt Hilker, '12 MBA

Co-Founder, Altrulytics

Matt Hilker

Luis Moreno, '01 MBA

Co-Founder, Twin Cities Business Peer Network

Luis Moreno

Dean Phillips, '00 MBA

Chairman, Talenti Gelato

Dean Phillips

Ross Levin, '82 BSB

Founding Principal and President, Accredited Investors, Inc.

Ross Levin

Leslie Holman, '05 MBA

CEO, Pinnacle Performance Group