General division icon

The General division supports ideas and entrepreneurs with innovative services and solutions not associated with other divisions, including but not limited to Consumer Products, Inventions, Heavy Industry, Wellness & Retail


  • Anne Bergstrom
    Principal Consultant, AB Consulting Company LLC
  • Kevin Besikof
    Partner, Lurie, LLP
  • Pamela Bishop
    VP of Economic Development, Southern Minnesota Initiative Foundation
  • Brett Brohl
    Managing Director - Techstars Farm to Fork Accelerator, Techstars
  • Jane Dailey
    Owner, Jane Dailey Consultants
  • John Fritz
    Location President, Choice Bank
  • Brian Gustafson
    Managing Director, Investments, Tonkawa - Carlson Family Office
  • Maia Haag
    Co-Founder & President, ISeeMe
  • Duane Johnson
    Co-Founder, Tuloko
  • Pamela Kellenberger
    Consultant,  Kellenberger & Associates
  • Adrienne Leahey
    Director, Front-End Innovation, LEGO Education, LEGO Group
  • Brad Lehrman
    Attorney & Partner, Soffer Lehrman Law Group PLLC
  • Warren McLean
    President,  Northside Economic Opportunity Network (NEON)
  • Sarah Miller
    Business & Community Representative, MN DEED
  • Justin Richie
    Director of Data Science, Nerdery
  • Thom Sandberg
    Founder & Partner, The Kenyon Consortium
  • Karen Schaffhausen
    Founder, BusinessIntervals
  • Ed Zabinski
    Owner, Zabinski Consulting
Contact MN Cup