Giving

Give Gold Button

We welcome your questions and comments about giving and alumni relations at Carlson School of Management. Please contact our main office or our individual staff members via the information provided.
 

Main Office

Institutional Advancement
Carlson School of Management
321 19th Ave. S. Suite 4-300
Minneapolis, MN 55455
carlsonalumni@umn.edu

Department Staff

  • Bipes Cukla, Theresa
    Manager, Benefactor Relations
    tcukla@umn.edu
    612.624.5256

  • Buth, Pam
    Executive Office/Admin Specialist
    pdbuth@umn.edu
    612.626.9510

  • Johnson, Katie
    Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
    kkjohn@umn.edu
    612.624.5149

  • Kain, Ted
    Assistant Director, Annual Giving
    ttkain@umn.edu
    612.626.4097

  • Kinross-Wright, Morgan
    Exec. Director, Corp. and Foundation Relations
    kinro001@umn.edu
    612.626.7442

  • Leonard, Jill
    Development Officer, Major Gifts
    jcleonard@umn.edu
    612.626.7064

  • Mayr, Chris
    Sr. Exec. Director, Campaign Leadership Giving
    cmayr@umn.edu
    612.624.0421

  • Mfalingundi, LeAnne
    Associate Administrator
    mfali001@umn.edu
    612.625.3580

  • Miller, Ashley
    Assistant Director, Advancement Communications
    ashmil@umn.edu
    612.301.1298

  • Mtegha, Leah
    Executive Office/Admin Specialist
    mtegh001@umn.edu
    612.626.9752

  • Nordaune, Alyssa
    Development Officer, Major Gifts
    awn@umn.edu
    612.626.1401

  • Oehler, Sarah
    Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
    soehler@umn.edu
    612.626.9486

  • Persons, Scott
    Director of Regional & International Giving
    spersons@umn.edu
    612.626.7104

  • Smith, Travis
    Assistant Dean
    tmsmith@Umn.edu
    612.625.4393

  • Starbuck, Brad
    Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
    bstarbuc@umn.edu
    612.625.1345

  • Victor, Martha
    Events Manager
    mvictor@umn.edu
    612.624.2804

  • Weber, Tonia
    Development Officer, Major Gifts
    TWeber@umn.edu
    612.625.5385

  • Woebke, Matthew
    Executive Assistant
    woebk006@umn.edu
    612.626.9726