Short-Term May/June Programs

Title Country Dates Academic term
HRIR 3021: Human Resources Management -- An International Perspective Australia
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
Spring
IBUS 5400: Global Business Practicum in Central and Eastern Europe Austria
Sunday, May 20, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
Spring
IBUS 5122: Graduate Global Enrichment in China China
Sunday, May 13, 2018 to Saturday, May 26, 2018
Spring
MKTG 4082W: "Made in Italy" Brand Management Italy
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 to Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Spring
MGMT 3033W: Business Communication Spain
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 to Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Spring
IBUS 6997: (MILI) Global Medical Valuation Lab Sweden
Sunday, June 3, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018
Spring
MGMT 3010: An Introduction to Global Entrepreneurship Cuba
Saturday, March 10, 2018 to Sunday, March 18, 2018
Spring