Business BoardBusiness Board is the undergraduate student government at the Carlson School. The group's mission is to be the voice, inform students and help with student needs. Priorities for the 2017-18 school year include mental health awareness, diversity and inclusion, collaboration among student organizations, access to student resources, and raising awareness of Business Board.

Congratulations to the newly elected 2018-2019 Business Board:

President: Kyle Rud 
Vice President: Nate Bormann
VP Finance: Paola Mita
VP Comm: Arnav Suryawanshi
Senior Rep: Lucas Vaz
Junior Rep: Etisha Punia & Sophie Christianson
Sophomore Rep: Sage Brinton
Int'l Rep: Mohit Singh
Senators: Ian Smith & Amy Ma


Follow @csomBBoard on Twitter or email

Business Board Representatives (2017-2018)


  • Indu BBoard President
    Indu Damodar
    Hometown: Shoreview, MN

  • Chris Valenty
    Chris Valenty
    Vice President
    Hometown: Chanhassen, MN

  • Monica Kemp
    Monica Kemp
    Vice President of Finance
    Hometown: Arden Hills, MN

  • brendan
    Brendan Buhler    
    Vice President of Communications
    Hometown: Trevor, WI


    Maddie Schwartz (Not Pictured)
    Vice President of Communications
    Hometown: Prior Lake, MN
  • jacob

    Jacob Salsberg
    Senior Class Representative
    Hometown: Cedarburg, WI
  • Lydia
    Lydia Hanna
    Junior Class Representative
    Hometown: Fargo, ND

  • Katherine Swenson (Not Pictured)
    Junior Class Representative
    Hometown: Minnetonka, MN

  • Cyrus
    Cyrus Kian
    Sophomore Class Representative
    Hometown: Fargo, ND

  • quinn
    Quinn McDonagh 
    Freshman Class Representative
    Hometown: Arden Hills, MN

  • lingxi
    Lingxi Tang 
    International Student Representative
    Hometown: Singapore

  • leticia
    Leticia Wamulumba 
    Carlson School Senator
    Hometown: Shakopee, MN

  • Ian
    Ian Smith 
    Carlson School Senator
    Hometown: Hudson, WI