Business BoardBusiness Board is the undergraduate student governement at the Carlson School. The group's mission is to be the voice, inform students and help with student needs. Priorities for the 2016-17 school year include mental health awareness, diversity and inclusion, collaboration among student organizations, access to student resources, and raising awareness of Business Board.


Follow @csomBBoard on Twitter or email

Business Board Representatives


  • Indu BBoard President
    Indu Damodar
    Hometown: Shoreview, MN

  • Chris Valenty

    Chris Valenty
    Vice President
    Hometown: Chanhassen, MN
  • Monica Kemp

    Monica Kemp
    Vice President of Finance
    Hometown: Arden Hills, MN
  • brendan

    Brendan Buhler    
    Vice President of Communications
    Hometown: Trevor, WI

    Maddie Schwartz (Not Pictured)
    Vice President of Communications
    Hometown: Prior Lake, MN
  • jacob
    Jacob Salsberg
    Senior Class Representative
    Hometown: Cedarburg, WI
  • Lydia

    Lydia Hanna
    Junior Class Representative
    Hometown: Fargo, ND

  • Katherine Swenson (Not Pictured)
    Junior Class Representative
    Hometown: Minnetonka, MN

  • Cyrus

    Cyrus Kian
    Sophomore Class Representative
    Hometown: Fargo, ND
  • quinn

    Quinn McDonagh 
    Freshman Class Representative
    Hometown: Arden Hills, MN
  • lingxi

    Lingxi Tang 
    International Student Representative
    Hometown: Singapore
  • leticia

    Leticia Wamulumba 
    Carlson School Senator
    Hometown: Shakopee, MN
  • Ian

    Ian Smith 
    Carlson School Senator
    Hometown: Hudson, WI