Stay connected with your fellow MAcc alumni

The Carlson School Master of Accountancy (MAcc) was established in 2006 and has distinguished alumni living throughout the world.

Current Alumni Board members are:

  • Brad Johnson, Medtronic, Chair
  • Nick Goodier, KPMG, Treasurer/Secretary
  • Sabrina Agha, TCF Bank
  • Morgann Carlon, Deloitte
  • Ben Larson, Cargill
  • Zachary Prebeck, Travelers

Contact Master of Accountancy