Jennifer Christensen
President, United Food & Commercial Workers Local 1189

Todd Doncavage
Mediator, Bureau of Mediation Services

Megan Gavin
Education Specialist, Minnesota Nurses Association

Larry Gilbertson
President, Apprenticeship Coordinators Association of MN
Training Director, Iron Workers Local 512

Nancy Goldman
President, UNITE HERE Local 17

Linnea Hackett
President, Educational Assistants, Minneapolis Federation of Teachers Local 59

Lane Harstad
Federal Mediation & Conciliation Service

Brenda Hilbrich
Director, Member Action Center, SEIU Healthcare Minnesota

Dan Holub
Executive Director, Minnesota Association of Professional Employees

Karl Knutsen
State Legislative Director, Brotherhood of Maintenance of Way Employees

Rick Martagon
Supervisor, Labor Standards & Apprenticeship Division
Minnesota Department of Labor & Industry

Tee McClenty
Executive Director, Minnesota School Employees Association

Willie Mellen
National Business Agent, American Postal Workers Union

Mona Meyer
President, CWA MN State Council

Paul Mueller 
Vice-President, Education Minnesota

Ed Nelson,
President & Training Director, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 110

Gerry Parzino
Staff Representative, United Steelworkers District 11

Mark J. Pothen
Business Representative, International Union of Operating Engineers Local 49

Ed Reynoso
DRIVE Representative, International Brotherhood of Teamsters JC32

Barry Weiner
National Business Agent (retired)
National Association of Letter Carriers

Ryan Welles
Education Coordinator
American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees Council 5

Carl Zitzer
Metro Area Training Coordinator
Sheet Metal Workers Local 10