Campuses:

Faculty and PhD Directory

Office phone Email Department
Lori Abrams (612) 626-9953 lja@umn.edu Strategic Mgmt/Entrepreneur
Elizabeth Adair (612) 626-8301 adair044@umn.edu Work & Organizations
Carl Adams (612) 625-3542 adams003@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Gediminas Adomavicius (612) 625-9504 gedas@umn.edu Information/Decision Sciences, Carlson
Rohini Ahluwalia (612) 626-1791 ahluw002@umn.edu Marketing
Hengjie Ai (612) 626-7348 aixx0006@umn.edu Finance
Stuart Albert (612) 624-5739 alber002@umn.edu Strategic Mgmt/Entrepreneurship
Gordon Alexander (612) 624-8598 gjalex@umn.edu Finance
John Anderson (612) 624-7316 jca@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations
Brooke Arnold (612) 625-7886 b-arnold@umn.edu Carlson Undergraduate Program
Richard Arvey (612) 624-1063 rarvey@umn.edu Center for Human Resources and Labor Studies
Ross Azevedo (612) 624-1098 azeve001@umn.edu Center for Human Resources and Labor Studies
Robert Azman razman@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations
David Bahn (612) 624-1684 dbahn@umn.edu Carlson Information/Decision Sciences
Jeff Bailey (612) 624-2888 baile058@umn.edu Finance Department, Carlson School
George Ball ball0197@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations Department
Ranjan Banerjee baner036@umn.edu Marketing
Ravi Bapna 612-625-3698 rbapna@umn.edu Information/Decision Sciences
Sofia Bapna (612) 626-7281 sbapna@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Eric Barrette (612) 624-9943 barre142@umn.edu Finance Department
Christiane Bartels (612) 624-3313 cbartels@umn.edu Carlson Undergraduate Program
David Bartlett bartl037@umn.edu Strategic Mgmt/Entrepreneur
Tom Batina batin006@umn.edu Carlson Accounting Department
Santiago Bazdresch (612) 624-6081 santiago@umn.edu Finance
Greg Beaver beave099@umn.edu Work & Organizations Department
Sheri Beck (612) 624-2036 sbeck@umn.edu Carlson Undergraduate Program
Kasey Beeler (612) 624-1818 comn0002@umn.edu Undergraduate Admin
Fred Beier (612) 625-0352 fbeier@umn.edu Marketing
Frank Beil (612) 624-7390 beilx002@umn.edu Carlson Accounting
Thomas Belich beli0001@umn.edu Marketing
Frederico Belo (612) 626-7813 fbelo@umn.edu Finance
Avner Ben-Ner (612) 624-0867 benne001@umn.edu Center for Human Resources and Labor Studies
Mary Benner mbenner@umn.edu Strategic Mgmt/Entrepreneurship
Sid Benraouane (612) 626-8275 benra001@umn.edu Center for Human Resources and Labor Studies
Alan Benson bensona@umn.edu Center for HR & Labor Studies
Mark Bergen (612) 624-1821 mbergen@umn.edu Marketing
Nick Biondich (612) 624-7055 biond001@umn.edu Carlson, Accounting
Lindsay Bockstedt bock0056@umn.edu Finance Department
Mario Bognanno (612) 624-9875 bogna001@umn.edu Center for Human Resources and Labor Studies
Joseph Bork borkx007@umn.edu Center for HR & Labor Studies
Larry Bourgerie bourg007@umn.edu Center for HR & Labor Studies
Ashley Bowes Johnson (612) 624-0011 abowes@umn.edu Carlson Graduate Business Career Center
Norman Bowie (612) 625-6807 nbowie@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
John Boyd (612) 624-1834 boydx002@umn.edu Finance
Thomas Buchner (612) 625-9132 buch0162@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations
John Budd (612) 624-0357 jbudd@umn.edu Center for Human Resources and Labor Studies
Gordon Burtch (612) 626-4063 gburtch@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Dale Busacker busac001@umn.edu Masters of Business Taxation
Charles Caliendo (612) 625-6877 calle001@umn.edu Carlson, Accounting
Elizabeth Campbell campbele@umn.edu Work & Organizations
David Campbell dccampbe@umn.edu Marketing
Chengxin Cao caoxx161@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences Department
Richard Cardozo (612) 624-5524 rcardozo@umn.edu Strategic Mgmt/Entrepreneurship
Karina Carlson 555-555-5555 d@umn.edu Marketing
Marilyn Carlson Nelson carlsonn@umn.edu Strategic Mgmt & Entrepreneur
Gerald Caruso (612) 624-4199 gcaruso@umn.edu Carlson Enterprises
James Chamberlain chamberl@umn.edu Strategic Mgmt & Entrepreneur
Jason Chan (612) 626-9974 jchancf@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Kedong Chen chen3548@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations Department
Wen Chen chen2267@umn.edu Accounting Department
Norman Chervany (612) 624-1520 nchervan@umn.edu Carlson Information/Decision Sciences
Terry Childers (612) 624-0830 tchilder@umn.edu Marketing
Yongjun Choi choi0321@umn.edu Work & Organizations Department
Yoonhee Choi choi0408@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Keith Clark clark722@umn.edu Masters of Business Taxation
Scott Coenen (612) 625-1148 scoenen@umn.edu Carlson Undergraduate Programs
Anne Cohen (612) 626-8161 cohe0003@umn.edu Strategic Mgmt/Entrepreneurship
Roger Conlon conlo031@umn.edu Master Programs in Accounting
Robert Connor (612) 626-7348 conno001@umn.edu Finance
Diana Cooper coope048@umn.edu Carlson School- Work and Organizations
Michael Covey covey037@umn.edu Marketing Department
Tony Cui tcui@umn.edu Carlson Marketing
Shawn Curley (612) 624-6546 curley@umn.edu Carlson Information/Decision Sciences
Patricia Dahm dahmx021@umn.edu Work & Organizations Department
Mike Davis davi1228@umn.edu Carlson School of Mgmt
Gordon Davis davis001@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Mindy Deardurff (612) 624-3313 mdear@umn.edu Carlson Undergraduate Progam
Yao Deng (612) 626-9698 dengx184@umn.edu Finance
Swanand Deodhar (612) 626-1636 deodh009@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Aiyesha Dey (612) 626-8626 deya@umn.edu Carlson School Accounting Department
Suvrat Dhanorkar dhano002@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations Department
Dora Dias (612) 625-6367 diasx006@umn.edu Spanish and Portuguese Studies
Stacy Doepner-Hove (612) 625-8732 doepn002@umn.edu Center for HR & Labor Studies
Gretchen Donahue (612) 624-7010 donah001@umn.edu Operations and Mgmt Sciences
Karen Donohue (612) 625-6320 donoh008@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations
Aysa Dordzhieva dordz001@umn.edu Accounting Department
Karyn Dossinger dossi001@umn.edu Work & Organizations Department
Richard Drill-Mellum drill033@umn.edu Div of Hlth Policy and Mgmt
Sergiy Dubynskiy dubyn002@umn.edu Finance Department
Michelle Duffy (612) 624-6842 duffy111@umn.edu Center for Human Resources and Labor Studies
Gordon Duke (612) 624-4853 gduke@umn.edu Carlson, Accounting
Kristina Durante (612) 626-5408 kdurante@umn.edu Marketing
Sunasir Dutta dutt0075@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
David Edgerton edge0018@umn.edu Executive Education
Anna Errore (612) 624-7566 aerrore@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations
Christophe Estay (612) 624-7898 estay001@umn.edu Carlson Marketing/Logistics Management
Gordon Everest (612) 624-0854 geverest@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Amy Falink (612) 625-5966 afalink@umn.edu Center for HR & Labor Studies
Vivian Fang (612) 301-9288 fangw@umn.edu Accounting
Corrinne (Corrie) Fiedler fied0001@umn.edu Information/Decision Sciences

Pages