Faculty and PhD Directory

Office phone Email Department
Lori Abrams 612-626-9953 lja@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Liz Adair adair044@umn.edu Work & Organizations
Carl Adams 612-625-3542 adams003@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Gediminas Adomavicius 612-625-9504 gedas@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Rohini Ahluwalia 612-626-1791 ahluw002@umn.edu Marketing
Hengjie Ai 612-626-7348 aixx0006@umn.edu Finance
Stuart Albert 612-624-5739 alber002@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Gordon Alexander 612-624-8598 gjalex@umn.edu Finance
John Anderson 612-624-7010 jca@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations
Brooke Arnold (612) 625-7886 b-arnold@umn.edu Carlson Undergraduate Program
Richard Arvey (612) 624-1063 rarvey@umn.edu Center for Human Resources and Labor Studies
Ross Azevedo 612-624-1098 azeve001@umn.edu Department of Work and Organizations
Robert Azman 612-624-7010 razman@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations
Yash Babar 612-625-4463 babar008@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
David Bahn 612-624-1684 dbahn@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Jeff Bailey 612-624-2888 baile058@umn.edu Finance
Ranjan Banerjee baner036@umn.edu Marketing
Ravi Bapna 612-625-3698 rbapna@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Sofia Bapna 612-626-7281 sbapna@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Tianna Barnes 612-624-4179 barne920@umn.edu Work & Organizations Department
Eric Barrette 612-624-9943 barre142@umn.edu Finance
Christiane Bartels (612) 624-3313 cbartels@umn.edu Carlson Undergraduate Program
David Bartlett bartl037@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Tom Batina 612-625-6877 batin006@umn.edu Accounting
Santiago Bazdresch 612-624-6081 santiago@umn.edu Finance
Greg Beaver beave099@umn.edu Work & Organizations Department
Sheri Beck (612) 624-2036 sbeck@umn.edu Carlson Undergraduate Program
Kasey Beeler (612) 624-1818 comn0002@umn.edu Undergraduate Admin
Fred Beier 612-624-5055 fbeier@umn.edu Marketing
Frank Beil 612-624-7390 beilx002@umn.edu Accounting
Thomas Belich beli0001@umn.edu Marketing
Frederico Belo 612-626-7813 fbelo@umn.edu Finance
Avner Ben-Ner 612-624-0867 benne001@umn.edu Department of Work and Organizations
Mary Benner mbenner@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Sid Benraouane 612-626-8275 benra001@umn.edu Work & Organizations
Alan Benson bensona@umn.edu Department of Work and Organizations
Mark Bergen 612-624-1821 mbergen@umn.edu Marketing
Monica Bielski Boris 612-624-9072 mbielski@umn.edu Labor Education Service
Nick Biondich 612-624-7055 biond001@umn.edu Accounting
Mario Bognanno 612-624-9875 bogna001@umn.edu Department of Work and Organizations
Joseph Bork borkx007@umn.edu Department of Work and Organizations
Larry Bourgerie 612-626-8839 bourg007@umn.edu Work & Organizations
Ashley Bowes Johnson (612) 624-0011 abowes@umn.edu Carlson Graduate Business Career Center
Norman Bowie 612-625-6807 nbowie@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
John Boyd (612) 624-1834 boydx002@umn.edu Finance
Thomas Buchner 612-625-9132 buch0162@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations
John Budd 612-624-0357 jbudd@umn.edu Department of Work and Organizations
Gordon Burtch 612-626-4063 gburtch@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Dale Busacker busac001@umn.edu Masters of Business Taxation
Charles Caliendo 612-625-6877 calle001@umn.edu Accounting
Elizabeth Campbell campbele@umn.edu Department of Work and Organizations
David Campbell dccampbe@umn.edu Marketing
Chengxin Cao caoxx161@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Richard Cardozo 612-624-5524 rcardozo@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Marilyn Carlson Nelson carlsonn@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Gerald Caruso 612-624-4199 gcaruso@umn.edu Carlson Enterprises
James Chamberlain chamberl@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Jason Chan 612-626-9974 jchancf@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Jinjie Chen 612-625-4825 chen3076@umn.edu Marketing Department
Kedong Chen chen3548@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations Department
Norman Chervany 612-624-1520 nchervan@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Terry Childers (612) 624-0830 tchilder@umn.edu Marketing
Yoonhee Choi choi0408@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Keith Clark clark722@umn.edu Masters of Business Taxation
Scott Coenen (612) 625-1148 scoenen@umn.edu Carlson Undergraduate Programs
Anne Cohen 612-626-8161 cohe0003@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Roger Conlon conlo031@umn.edu Master Programs in Accounting
Robert Connor 612-626-7348 conno001@umn.edu Finance
Bori Csillag csill001@umn.edu Work & Organizations Department
Tony Haitao Cui 612-626-6303 tcui@umn.edu Marketing
Shawn Curley 612-624-6546 curley@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Gordon Davis davis001@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Mike Davis 612-624-5790 davi1228@umn.edu Work & Organizations
Mindy Deardurff (612) 624-3313 mdear@umn.edu Carlson Undergraduate Progam
Yao Deng 612-626-9698 dengx184@umn.edu Finance
Swanand Deodhar 612-626-1639 deodh009@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Aiyesha Dey 612-626-8626 deya@umn.edu Accounting Department
Dora Dias (612) 625-6367 diasx006@umn.edu Spanish and Portuguese Studies
Stacy Doepner-Hove 612-625-8732 doepn002@umn.edu Center for Human Resources and Labor Studies
Gretchen Donahue (612) 624-7010 donah001@umn.edu Operations and Mgmt Sciences
Karen Donohue 612-625-6320 donoh008@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations
Aysa Dordzhieva dordz001@umn.edu Accounting Department
Karyn Dossinger dossi001@umn.edu Work & Organizations Department
Michelle Duffy 612-624-6842 duffy111@umn.edu Department of Work and Organizations
Gordon Duke 612-624-4853 gduke@umn.edu Accounting
Kristina Durante (612) 626-5408 kdurante@umn.edu Marketing
Sunasir Dutta dutt0075@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
David Edgerton edge0018@umn.edu Executive Education
Mark Egan 612-625-5679 eganx076@umn.edu Finance
Anna Errore 612-624-7566 aerrore@umn.edu Supply Chain & Operations
Christophe Estay (612) 624-7898 estay001@umn.edu Carlson Marketing/Logistics Management
Gordon Everest 612-624-0854 geverest@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Amy Falink 612-625-5966 afalink@umn.edu Work & Organizations
Vivian Fang (612) 301-9288 fangw@umn.edu Accounting
Corrinne (Corrie) Fiedler fied0001@umn.edu Information & Decision Sciences
Michael Fincher mfincher@umn.edu Master Programs in Acctg
Michael Fincher mefinche@umn.edu Master Programs in Accounting
Alan Fine 612-626-5194 finex003@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Andrew Fluharty fluha003@umn.edu Accounting Department
Daniel Forbes 612-625-2989 forbe010@umn.edu Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship

Pages