Campuses:

Contact Us

Undergraduate Program

Location:
Hanson Hall, Suite 2-190
1925 Fourth Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-3313
Fax: 612-624-0350
advisbsb@umn.edu

Undergraduate Business Career Center

Location:
Hanson Hall, Suite 2-180
1925 Fourth Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-0011
Fax: 612-625-8840
ubccinfo@umn.edu

Academic advisers are available to meet with prospective students on a drop-in basis. Our drop-in hours are:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Please note that due to new student orientation, limited drop-in advising is available during the months of June, July, and August. If you are planning to come for a visit during this time, please call ahead to confirm that someone will be available to meet with you.

Staff

Image coming soon
Brooke Arnold
Assistant Director 
b-arnold@umn.edu





 

Therese Austin
Therese Austin
Senior Office Specialist
taustin@umn.edu





 

Sheri Beck
Sheri Beck
Academic Adviser
sbeck@umn.edu





 

Kathy Evenson-McDermott
Kathy Evenson-McDermott
Academic Adviser
even0074@umn.edu





 

Lindsay Gundecha
Lindsay Gundecha
Academic Adviser
gundecha@umn.edu





 

Image coming soon
Anny Lin
Academic Adviser
linxx040@umn.edu





 

Linda Millington
Linda Millington
Freshman Coordinator
l-shep@umn.edu





 

Angela Murray
Angela Murray
Coordinator of Collegiate Life & Diversity
murr0132@umn.edu





 

Sarah Siems
Sarah Siems
Academic Adviser
siem0032@umn.edu





 

Image coming soon
Theresa Taylor
Associate Administrator
taylo041@umn.edu

Jontue AustinJontue Austin

Academic Adviser

aust0088@umn.edu

 



 

 

Christiane BartelsChristiane Bartels

Associate Director of

Collegiate Life

cbartels@umn.edu

 

Image coming soon
Lindsay Bosley

Coordinator of Recruitment

& Communications

bosley@umn.edu

 

Amanda Duffy
Amanda Duffy

Career Coach

duffyaj@umn.edu



 

Kathleen Fink
Kathleen Fink

Associate Director of

Employer Relations

khegedus@umn.edu



Image coming soon
Kevin Havard

Student Services Assistant

hava0003@umn.edu





Image coming soon
Brian Koeneman

Academic Adviser -

Honors Program

bkoeneman@umn.edu



Image coming soon
George Laskaris

Academic Adviser

lasak001@umn.edu





Image coming soon
Ian Maitland

Associate Dean

imaitlan@umn.edu





Image coming soon
Hannah Muenzberg

Senior Front Office

Manager

muenz012@umn.edu

 

Image coming soon
Jan O'Brien

Director of Student Services

jobrien@umn.edu



 

Katie Selby
Katie Selby

Associate Director

kmselby@umn.edu





Marc Skjervem
Marc Skjervem

Director of Recruitment

and Marketing

mskjerve@umn.edu

 

Xiaoji Zhang
Xiaoji Zhang

Career Coach

zhang913@umn.edu

 

Apply

The fall 2015 application is now available! Apply through the University of Minnesota Office of Admissions website.