Contact Us

Undergraduate Program

Location:
Hanson Hall, Suite 2-190
1925 Fourth Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-3313
Fax: 612-624-0350
advisbsb@umn.edu

Undergraduate Business Career Center

Location:
Hanson Hall, Suite 2-180
1925 Fourth Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-0011
Fax: 612-625-8840
ubccnews@umn.edu

Interested in applying to the Carlson School?

For prospective freshmen, please contact the Office of Admissions with questions you may have about your application or other admissions-related information. If you are interested in visiting campus, you can register online at least one week in advance.

For prospective transfer students, please refer to the information on the transfer admissions page and attend one of our transfer admissions sessions for all questions and transfer credit-related situations. If you have already attended an information session and still have questions, please email carlsontransfer@umn.edu.

Staff

Sarah Allex

Sarah Allex
Academic Adviser
allex@umn.edu

Brooke Arnold

Brooke Arnold
Academic Adviser
b-arnold@umn.edu

Mychal Anderson

Mychal Anderson
Student Support Specialist
ande8844@umn.edu

Therese Austin

Therese Austin
Senior Office Specialist
taustin@umn.edu

Jontue Austin

Jontue Austin
Academic Adviser
aust0088@umn.edu

Chelsie Schafer

Chelsie Bohlman (Schafer)
Academic Adviser
cschafer@umn.edu

Christine Bartels

Christiane Bartels
Associate Director of Collegiate Life
cbartels@umn.edu

Lindsay Bosley

Lindsay Bosley
Coordinator of Recruitment and Communications
bosley@umn.edu

Mindy Deardurff

Mindy Deardurff
Undergraduate Business Career Center Director
mdear@umn.edu

Caitlin Dow

Caitlin Dow
Event and Communications Support Specialist
cmdow@umn.edu

Amanda Duffy

Amanda Duffy
Career Coach
duffyaj@umn.edu

Kathy Evenson-McDermott

Kathy Evenson-McDermott
Academic Adviser
even0074@umn.edu

Kathleen Fink

Kathleen Fink
Associate Director of Employee Relations
khegedus@umn.edu

Jen Fuhrman

Jen Fuhrman
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
jfuhrman@umn.edu

Diana Geisinger

Diana Geisinger
Academic Adviser
diana@umn.edu

Lindsay Gundecha

Lindsay Gundecha
Academic Adviser
gundecha@umn.edu

Jessica Himmerick

Jessica Himmerick
Academic Adviser 
himm0026@umn.edu

Brian Koeneman

Brian Koeneman
Academic Adviser - Honors Program
bkoeneman@umn.edu

Anny Lin

Anny Lin
Academic Adviser
linxx040@umn.edu

Kari Kopf

Kari Kopf
Program Coordinator
kopfx007@umn.edu

Nancy Mathisen

Nancy Mathisen
Employer Relations Associate
mathisen@umn.edu

George Laskaris

George Laskaris
Academic Adviser
laska001@umn.edu

Mary Maus Kosir

Mary Maus Kosir
Assistant Dean
mkosir@umn.edu

Hannah Muenzberg

Hannah Muenzberg
Employer Relations Associate
muenz012@umn.edu

Linda Millington

Linda Millington
Freshman Coordinator
l-shep@umn.edu

Jan O'Brien

Jan O'Brien
Director of Student Services & Academic Advising
jobrien@umn.edu

Angela Murray

Angela Murray
Coordinator of Collegiate Life and Diversity
murr0132@umn.edu

Katie Selby

Katie Selby
Associate Director
kmselby@umn.edu

Image coming soon

Megan Solga
Front Desk Manager
solga007@umn.edu

Raj Singh

Raj Singh
Associate Dean
rajsingh@umn.edu

Laura Rasmussen

Laura Rasmussen
Front Desk Manager
rasmu558@umn.edu

Xiaoji Zhang

Xiaoji Zhang
Career Coach
zhang913@umn.edu

Taylor

Theresa Taylor
Associate Administrator
taylo041@umn.edu