Campuses:

Contact Us

Undergraduate Program

Location:
Hanson Hall, Suite 2-190
1925 Fourth Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-3313
Fax: 612-624-0350
advisbsb@umn.edu

Undergraduate Business Career Center

Location:
Hanson Hall, Suite 2-180
1925 Fourth Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-0011
Fax: 612-625-8840
ubccnews@umn.edu

Interested in applying to the Carlson School?

For prospective freshmen, please contact the Office of Admissions with questions you may have about your application or other admissions-related information. If you are interested in visiting campus, you can register online at least one week in advance.

For prospective transfer students, please attend one of our Transfer Admissions Information Sessions for all questions and transfer credit-related situations. If you have already attended a Transfer Admissions Information Session and still have questions, please email carlsontransfer@umn.edu.

 

Staff

Sarah Allex

Sarah Allex

Academic Adviser

allex@umn.edu

Mychal Anderson

Mychal Anderson

Student Support Specialist

ande8844@umn.edu

Jontue Austin

Jontue Austin

Academic Adviser

aust0088@umn.edu

Christine Bartels

Christiane Bartels

Associate Director of Collegiate Life

cbartels@umn.edu

Mindy Deardurff

Mindy Deardurff

Undergraduate Business Career Center Director

mdear@umn.edu

Amanda Duffy

Amanda Duffy

Career Coach

duffyaj@umn.edu

Kathleen Fink

Kathleen Fink

Associate Director of Employee Relations

khegedus@umn.edu

Lindsay Gundecha

Lindsay Gundecha

Academic Adviser

gundecha@umn.edu

Brian Koeneman

Brian Koeneman

Academic Adviser - Honors Program

bkoeneman@umn.edu

Image coming soon

Kari Korpf

Program Assistant

kopfx007@umn.edu

George Laskaris

George Laskaris

Academic Adviser

laska001@umn.edu

Hannah Muenzberg

Hannah Muenzberg

Employer Relations Associate

muenz012@umn.edu

Jan O'Brien

Jan O'Brien

Director of Student Services & Academic Advising

jobrien@umn.edu

Katie Selby

Katie Selby

Associate Director

kmselby@umn.edu

Raj Singh

Raj Singh

Associate Dean

rajsingh@umn.edu

Xiaoji Zhang

Xiaoji Zhang

Career Coach

zhang913@umn.edu

Brooke Arnold

Brooke Arnold

Academic Adviser

b-arnold@umn.edu

Therese Austin

Therese Austin

Senior Office Specialist

taustin@umn.edu

Chelsie Schafer

Chelsie Bohlman (Schafer)

Academic Adviser

cschafer@umn.edu

Lindsay Bosley

Lindsay Bosley

Coordinator of Recruitment and Communications

bosley@umn.edu

Caitlin Dow

Caitlin Dow

Event and Communications Support Specialist

cmdow@umn.edu

Kathy Evenson-McDermott

Kathy Evenson-McDermott

Academic Adviser

even0074@umn.edu

Diana Geisinger

Diana Geisinger

Academic Adviser

diana@umn.edu

Jessica Himmerick

Jessica Himmerick

Academic Adviser 

himm0026@umn.edu

Anny Lin

Anny Lin

Academic Adviser

linxx040@umn.edu

Nancy Mathisen

Nancy Mathisen

Employer Relations Associate

mathisen@umn.edu

Mary Maus Kosir

Mary Maus Kosir

Assistant Dean

mkosir@umn.edu

Linda Millington

Linda Millington

Freshman Coordinator

l-shep@umn.edu

Angela Murray

Angela Murray

Coordinator of Collegiate Life and Diversity

murr0132@umn.edu

Laura Rasmussen

Laura Rasmussen

Front Desk Manager

rasmu558@umn.edu

Taylor

Theresa Taylor

Associate Administrator

taylo041@umn.edu

Apply

The fall 2016 freshmen application is now available on the University of Minnesota Office of Admissions website. The deadline to apply is December 15, 2015.