Campuses:

Contact Us

Undergraduate Program

Location:
Hanson Hall, Suite 2-190
1925 Fourth Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-3313
Fax: 612-624-0350
advisbsb@umn.edu

Undergraduate Business Career Center

Location:
Hanson Hall, Suite 2-180
1925 Fourth Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-0011
Fax: 612-625-8840
ubccinfo@umn.edu

Academic advisers are available to meet with prospective students on a drop-in basis. Our drop-in hours are:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Please note that due to new student orientation, limited drop-in advising is available during the months of June, July, and August. If you are planning to come for a visit during this time, please call ahead to confirm that someone will be available to meet with you.

Staff

Brooke Arnold
Brooke Arnold
Assistant Director 
b-arnold@umn.edu



 

Therese Austin
Therese Austin
Senior Office Specialist
taustin@umn.edu

 
 
 
 

Lindsay Bosley
Lindsay Bosley
Coordinator of Recruitment; Communications
bosley@umn.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amanda Duffy
Amanda Duffy
Career Coach
duffyaj@umn.edu
 
 




Kathleen Fink
Kathleen Fink
Associate Director of Employee Relations
khegedus@umn.edu


Kevin Havard
Kevin Havard
Student Services Assistant
hava0003@umn.edu





 

George Laskaris
George Laskaris
Academic Adviser
lasak001@umn.edu




 

Ian Maitland
Ian Maitland
Associate Dean
imaitlan@umn.edu




 

Hannah Muenzberg
Hannah Muenzberg
Senior Front Office Manager
muenz012@umn.edu




 

Jan O'Brien
Jan O'Brien
Director of Student Services
jobrien@umn.edu





 

Katie Selby
Katie Selby
Associate Director
kmselby@umn.edu



Marc Skjervem

Marc Skjervem
Director of Recruitment and Marketing
mskjerve@umn.edu

Image coming soon

Sara Yabandith
Program Coordinator
yaban001@umn.edu

Jontue AustinJontue Austin
Academic Adviser 

aust0088@umn.edu

 

Christiane BartelsChristiane Bartels
Associate Director of Collegiate Life
cbartels@umn.edu
 

Image coming soon
Caitlin Dow
Event & Communications Support Specialist
cmdow@umn.edu
 

Kathy Evenson-McDermott
Kathy Evenson-McDermott
Academic Adviser
even0074@umn.edu

 

Lindsay Gundecha
Lindsay Gundecha
Academic Adviser
gundecha@umn.edu


Brian Koeneman
Brian Koeneman
Academic Adviser - Honors Program
bkoeneman@umn.edu



Anny Lin
Anny Lin
Academic Adviser
linxx040@umn.edu



Linda Millington
Linda Millington
Freshmen Coordinator
l-shep@umn.edu


Angela Murray
Angela Murray
Coordinator of Collegiate Life & Diversity
murr0132@umn.edu

 

 

Laura Rasmussen
Laura Rasmussen
Front Desk Manager
rasmu558@umn.edu


 

Sarah Siems
Sarah Siems
Academic Adviser
siem0032@umn.edu


Theresa Taylor
Theresa Taylor
Associate Administrator
taylo041@umn.edu
 
 

Xiaoji Zhang
Xiaoji Zhang

Career Coach

zhang913@umn.edu
 

Apply

The fall 2015 application is now available! Apply through the University of Minnesota Office of Admissions website.