Contact Us

Undergraduate Program

Location:
Hanson Hall, Suite 2-190
1925 Fourth Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-3313
Fax: 612-624-0350
advisbsb@umn.edu

Undergraduate Business Career Center

Location:
Hanson Hall, Suite 2-180
1925 Fourth Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-0011
Fax: 612-625-8840
ubccnews@umn.edu

Interested in applying to the Carlson School?

For prospective freshmen, please contact the Office of Admissions with questions you may have about your application or other admissions-related information. If you are interested in visiting campus, you can register online at least one week in advance.

For prospective transfer students, please refer to the information on the transfer admissions page and attend one of our transfer admissions sessions for all questions and transfer credit-related situations. If you have already attended an information session and still have questions, please email carlsontransfer@umn.edu.

Staff

 

Sarah Allex

Sarah Allex
Academic Adviser
allex@umn.edu

Brooke Arnold

Brooke Arnold
Academic Adviser
b-arnold@umn.edu

Mychal Anderson

Mychal Anderson
Student Support Specialist
ande8844@umn.edu

Therese Austin

Therese Austin
Senior Office Specialist
taustin@umn.edu

Jontue Austin

Jontue Austin
Academic Adviser
aust0088@umn.edu

Chelsie Schafer

Chelsie Bohlman (Schafer)
Academic Adviser
cschafer@umn.edu

Lindsay Bosley

Lindsay Bosley
Coordinator of Recruitment and Communications
bosley@umn.edu

 

Caitlin Dow Caitlin Dow
Event and Communications Support Specialist
cmdow@umn.edu
Amanda Duffy

 

Amanda Duffy
Career Coach
duffyaj@umn.edu

Image coming soon

Chad Ellsworth
Career Coach
chade@umn.edu

Kathy Evenson-McDermott Kathy Evenson-McDermott
Academic Adviser
even0074@umn.edu
Kathleen Fink Kathleen Fink
Associate Director of Employee Relations
khegedus@umn.edu

Jen Fuhrman

Jen Fuhrman
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
jfuhrman@umn.edu

Diana Geisinger Diana Geisinger
Academic Adviser
diana@umn.edu

Lindsay Gundecha

Lindsay Gundecha
Academic Adviser
gundecha@umn.edu

Jessica Himmerick Jessica Himmerick
Academic Adviser 
himm0026@umn.edu

Brian Koeneman

Brian Koeneman
Academic Adviser - Honors Program
bkoeneman@umn.edu

Kari Kopf Kari Kopf
Program Coordinator
kopfx007@umn.edu

Anny Lin

Anny Lin
Academic Adviser
linxx040@umn.edu

 

George Laskaris George Laskaris
Academic Adviser
laska001@umn.edu
Nancy Mathisen

Nancy Mathisen
Employer Relations Associate
mathisen@umn.edu

Linda Millington

Linda Millington
Freshman Coordinator
l-shep@umn.edu

Hannah Muenzberg

Hannah Muenzberg
Employer Relations Associate
muenz012@umn.edu

Angela Murray Angela Murray
Coordinator of Collegiate Life and Diversity
murr0132@umn.edu

Jan O'Brien

Jan O'Brien
Director of Student Services & Academic Advising
jobrien@umn.edu

Laura Rasmussen Laura Rasmussen
Front Desk Manager
rasmu558@umn.edu

Katie Selby

Katie Selby
Associate Director
kmselby@umn.edu

Raj Singh Raj Singh
Associate Dean
rajsingh@umn.edu

Megan Solga

Megan Solga
Front Desk Manager
solga007@umn.edu

Taylor Theresa Taylor
Associate Administrator
taylo041@umn.edu
Xiaoji Zhang Xiaoji Zhang
Career Coach
zhang913@umn.edu