Campuses:

Work and Organizations Faculty

The Work and Organizations faculty are recognized leaders in their respective areas of expertise including Organizational Behavior, Human Resources, and Labor and Organizational Economics; hold leadership positions in major professional associations in their fields (e.g., Academy of Management, and Society for Industrial and Organizational Psychology); and serve in editorial positions at a number of top-tier journals.

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Ben-Ner, Avner
Professor
612/624-0867
benne001@umn.edu

Benson, Alan
Assistant Professor
bensona@umn.edu

Budd, John W
Chair (w/ Faculty Rank), Industrial Relations Land Grant Chair
612/624-0357
jbudd@umn.edu

Campbell, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor (Starting Fall 2014)
campbele@umn.edu

Duffy, Michelle K
Professor, Board of Overseers Professorship in Work and Organizations
612/624-6842
duffy111@umn.edu

Glomb, Theresa M
Professor, McFarland Professor of Organizational Behavior
612/624-4863
tglomb@umn.edu

Kammeyer-Mueller, John D
Associate Professor
612/624-4171
jkammeye@umn.edu

Manchester, Colleen F
Assistant Professor, Honors Faculty Representative
612/625-9667
cmanch@umn.edu

Shah, Pri P
Associate Professor
612/624-9863
shahx007@umn.edu

Sojourner, Aaron
Assistant Professor
612/624-9521
asojourn@umn.edu

Van de Ven, Andrew H
Professor, Vernon H. Heath Chair of Organizational Innovation and Change
612/624-1864
avandeve@umn.edu

Wanberg, Connie R
Professor, Industrial Relations Faculty Excellence Chair
612/624-4804
wanbe001@umn.edu

Zellmer-Bruhn, Mary E
Associate Professor
612/625-2342
zellm002@umn.edu

Zhou, Le
Assistant Professor (Starting Fall 2014)
zhoul@umn.edu
 

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Benraouane, Sid A
Senior Lecturer
612/626-8275
benra001@umn.edu

Falink, Amy
Senior Lecturer
612/625-5966
afalink@umn.edu

Li, Min
Senior Lecturer
612/624-0570
min@umn.edu

Madzar, Svjetlana
Senior Lecturer
612/625-5946
smadzar@umn.edu
 

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Azevedo, Ross E
Associate Professor
612/624-1098
azeve001@umn.edu

Bognanno, Mario F
Professor
612/624-9875
bogna001@umn.edu

Fossum, John A
Senior Lecturer
612/624-0092
jfossum@umn.edu

Remington, John
Professor
612/624-7046
remin003@umn.edu

Scoville, James G
Professor
612/624-1579
scovi001@umn.edu

Zaidi, Mahmood A
Professor, Founding Director of International Program Office
612/625-0578
mzaidi@umn.edu
 

Part-Time Instructional Faculty

Part-Time Instructional Faculty

Bellman, Mary J
Coordinator
bellm019@umn.edu

Bork, Joseph T
Teaching Specialist
borkx007@umn.edu

Bourgerie, Larry D
Senior Lecturer
bourg007@umn.edu

Cooper, Diana C
Lecturer
coope048@umn.edu

Davis, Mike
Visiting Instructor
davi1228@umn.edu

Doepner-Hove, Stacy
Program Director
612/625-8732
doepn002@umn.edu

Hydrie, Yelena
Lecturer
612/626-7407
yers0001@umn.edu

Leone, Robert
Senior Lecturer
rleone@umn.edu

Lewis, Stephen M
Senior Lecturer
lewis189@umn.edu

Mironski, Jacek
Adjunct Professor
miron005@umn.edu

O'Toole, Carol A
Senior Lecturer
otool004@umn.edu

Porter II, Louis
Lecturer
612/624-6188
port0185@umn.edu

Ronza, Peter P
Teaching Specialist
612/626-8979
ronza001@umn.edu

Schultz, Jennifer L
Senior Lecturer
612/625-6459
schul895@umn.edu

Tubre, Travis
Senior Lecturer
tubre001@umn.edu
 

New Faculty Join WOrg

The Department of Work and Organizations is pleased to announce two new faculty members who will join the department in Fall 2014:

Elizabeth CampbellAssistant Professor Elizabeth Campbell

 




 

Le (Betty) ZhouAssistant Professor Le (Betty) Zhou

 
 
 
 

The WOrg department also welcomed two new faculty members who joined the department in Fall 2013:

Assistant Professor Alan Benson

 

 



 


 

Associate Professor John Kammeyer-Mueller