Campuses:

Marketing and Logistics Management Faculty

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Ahluwalia, Rohini
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Trust Professor of Marketing
612/626-1791
ahluw002@umn.edu

Bergen, Mark E
Associate Dean, James D Watkins Chair in Marketing
612/624-1821
mbergen@umn.edu

Cui, Tony H
Associate Professor
tcui@umn.edu

Griskevicius, Vladas
Board of Overseers Professor of Marketing and Psychology, Marketing Department Co-Chair
612/626-3793
vladasg@umn.edu

Houston, Michael J
Associate Dean, Ecolab-Pierson M. Grieve Chair in International Marketing
612/625-2075
mhouston@umn.edu

John, Deborah R
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Chair in Marketing
612/624-9563
djohn@umn.edu

John, George
Associate Dean, General Mills/ Paul S Gerot Chair in Marketing
612/626-1402
johnx001@umn.edu

Loken, Barbara
Chair (With Faculty Rank)
612/624-6898
bloken@umn.edu

Meyers-Levy, Joan
Professor, Margaret J Holden and Dorothy A Werlich Endowed Professorship
612/625-6007
jmeyers@umn.edu

Rao, Akshay R
Professor, General Mills Chair in Marketing
612/624-8049
arao@umn.edu

Redden, Joseph P
Assistant Professor
612/626-9170
redde007@umn.edu

Shacham, Rachel
Lecturer
rshacham@umn.edu

Torelli, Carlos
Associate Professor
612/625-2903
ctorelli@umn.edu

Vitorino, Maria Ana
Assistant Professor
vitorino@umn.edu

Vohs, Kathleen D
Professor, Land O'Lakes Professor of Excellence in Marketing
612/625-8331
vohsx005@umn.edu

Xu, Linli
Assistant Professor
linlixu@umn.edu
 

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Mueller, Wayne G
Director, Institute for Research in Marketing
612/626-6309
wgmuell@umn.edu

Upton, Kevin J
Senior Lecturer
612/625-5142
upton006@umn.edu
 

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Beier, Fred J
Professor
612/625-0352
fbeier@umn.edu

Harper, Donald V
Professor
612/624-5833
dharper@umn.edu

Rudelius, William
Professor
rudelius@umn.edu

Walker Jr, Orville C
Professor
612/624-0361
owalker@umn.edu
 

Part-Time Instructional Faculty

Part-Time Instructional Faculty

Goodyear, Steve
Lecturer
612/624-5055
goody007@umn.edu

Hopkins, David K
Program Director
612/626-0630
hopk0027@umn.edu

Lipe, Jay
Senior Lecturer
612/625-3335
lipex011@umn.edu

Werner, Seth E
Senior Lecturer
612/625-2097
werne062@umn.edu