Campuses:

Information and Decision Sciences Faculty

Tenure and Tenure-Track Faculty

Tenure and Tenure-Track Faculty

Adams, Carl R
Professor
612/625-3542
adams003@umn.edu

Adomavicius, Gediminas
Professor, Carolyn I Anderson Professorship in Business Education Excellence
612/625-9504
gedas@umn.edu

Bapna, Ravi
Professor, Board of Overseers Professorship in Information and Decision Sciences, Academic Director, SOBACO
612/625-3698
rbapna@umn.edu

Chervany, Norman L
Professor, Carlson School Professor of Information & Decision Sciences
612/624-1520
nchervan@umn.edu

Curley, Shawn P
Professor, DGS & Ph.D. Program Director
612/624-6546
curley@umn.edu

Gupta, Alok
Chair (With Faculty Rank), Carlson School Professor of Information & Decision Sciences.
612/626-0276
gupta037@umn.edu

Johnson, Paul E
Professor, Curtis L. Carlson Chair in Decision Sciences
612/624-5570
johns021@umn.edu

Ray, Gautam
Associate Professor
rayxx153@umn.edu

Ren, Yuqing
Assistant Professor
612/625-5242
chingren@umn.edu

Subramani, Mani R
Associate Professor
612/624-3522
subra010@umn.edu

Umyarov, Akhmed
Assistant Professor
aumyarov@umn.edu
 

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Olson, Timothy H
Senior Lecturer
olson704@umn.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Davis, Gordon B
Professor
davis001@umn.edu

Everest, Gordon C
Associate Professor
612/624-0854
geverest@umn.edu

Naumann, J D
Associate Professor
612/624-1364
dnaumann@umn.edu